Our People

Executive

Principal - Bede Hart
hartb@ww.catholic.edu.au
Assistant-Principal Lea Allibon
allibonl@ww.catholic.edu.au
REC - Cassandra Jones
jonesc@ww.catholic.edu.au

Teachers

Anna Heta
heta@ww.catholic.edu.au
Anne-Maree Rixon
rixona@ww.catholic.edu.au
Annie Gould
ewartgoulda@
ww.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Moran
moranb@ww.catholic.edu.au
Caroline McCowan
mccowanc@ww.catholic.edu.au
Chris Bourke
bourkec4@ww.catholic.edu.au
Chris Lewis
lewisc@ww.catholic.edu.au
Jason Hollard
hollardj@ww.catholic.edu.au
Dereck Singe
singed@ww.catholic.edu.au
Jo Harrington
harringtonj@ww.catholic.edu.au
Lauren McLeish
mcleishl@ww.catholic.edu.au
Leanne Newth
newthl@ww.catholic.edu.au
Madeleine Hynes
hynesm2@ww.catholic.edu.au
Natalie Osborne
osbornen@ww.catholic.edu.au
Nicholas Goode
gooden@ww.catholic.edu.au
Rochelle O’Callaghan
ocallaghanr@
ww.catholic.edu.au
Tayla Vogel
vogelt2@ww.catholic.edu.au
Tegan Vogel
vogelt1@ww.catholic.edu.au
Gemma Burke
burkeg@ww.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Shephard
shephardj@ww.catholic.edu.au
Kirstie Muntz
muntzk@ww.catholic.edu.au
Rhiannon Dolahenty
dolahentyr@ww.catholic.edu.au

Administration/ICT

Tina Hobbs
hobbst@ww.catholic.edu.au
Anita Carpenter
carpentera@
ww.catholic.edu.au
Karon Grimmer
grimmerk@
ww.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Sharlene Croker
crokers@ww.catholic.edu.au
Marg Jessup
jessupm@ww.catholic.edu.au
Tanya Gordon
gordont1@ww.catholic.edu.au